xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)
The third round of the 2007 R1GP Winter Attack Indoor carpet race, hosted by RC FORUM (http://rcforum.co.kr) and sponsored by JinhoTrade (Team XRAY KOREA) and PowerHouse, was held on Feb 10~11 in Seoul, Korea.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)
The third round was held in the same place as the last rounds(Olympic Gymnastic Stadium) with 103 of the best drivers representing Yokomo, Academy, Tamiya, Kyosho, HB, Corally and of course XRAY participated in this the best largest Touring Race Championship in KOREA. XRAY TEAM was represented by Ryan Lee, Mun Young and other enthusiastic XRAY drivers, making it the best team.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)
The third round was again a huge success for XRAY, who dominated 40% of entries, 4 of 10 in Invitation Class, and 5 of 10 in the 19T A-main. XRAY TEAM dominated the whole race. Enthusiastic drivers, superior performance of XRAY kits, and great team support were the winning formula of TEAM XRAY.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)
Two Japanese drivers, Ishigawa Mamoru and Kenji Hosoda, were specially invited to the Invitation Class and raced with other Korean racers.

19T A-main

1. Dong Il Seo
2. Woo Hyung Lim
3. Han Sin Lee XRAY T2'007
4. Min Soo Si
5. Sung Min Kim XRAY T2'007
6. Mung Dong Jung
7. Huk Park
8. Young Hoon Park XRAY T2'007
9. Myung Si Moo XRAY T2'007
10.Han Sung Jung XRAY T2'007

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)
Invitation Class A-main

1. Ryan Lee XRAY T2'007
2. Ji Hyun Jang
3. Ishigawa Mamoru
4. Yong Mun XRAY T2'007
5. Kenji Hosoda
6. Chang Soo Si
7. Nak Sung Choi
8. Gi Bon Goo XRAY T2'007
9. Sung Ho Park XRAY T2'007

10.Tae Hee Lee

Stock Class A-Main Top 3

1. Jong Whan Lee XRAY T2
2. Kwan Soo Kim
3. Sung Min Choi XRAY T2