xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

Todd repeated his 2009 performance at the dusty clay track converting his number 1 starting position into victory heading home Mark Harron to leave the pair tied on points at the top of the championship standings. Completing the Top 3 and claiming his first Buggy podium was ‘Truggy graduate’ Christopher McCauley – the teenager looking very strong at the controls of his XRAY XB808 2010 Spec Buggy and just nudged out the birthday boy Barkley Abernethy into 4th place with his XRAY.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Final results - Buggy:
1. Michael Todd
2. Mark Harron
3. Christopher McCauley XRAY XB808 XB2010 Spec
4. Barkley Abernethy XRAY XB808 2010 Spec
5. Alan Scroggie XRAY XB808 2010 Spec
6. Bradley Baird XRAY XB808 2010 Spec

7. Pete Wells
8. Gary Baird
9. Darren Hill
10. Cathal Taffe XRAY XB808 2010 Spec

In the Truggy class Top Qualifier Neil Irwin took his Novarossi powered XRAY to victory over Oisin O’Briain and Steven Mc Clements completing the Galway podium in 3rd place.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Final results - Truggy :
1. Neil Irwin XT8
2. Oisin O’Briain
3. Steven Mc Clements
4. David Parker
5. Andy Mc Kibbin
6. Rodger Skelly
7. Frank Mc Goey
8. Lucian Bencze XT8
9. Enda O’Donnell

Report from redrc.net.