xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

The race took place on April 10, 2011. The Buggy class had 45 drivers from Greece and Cyprus. XRAY managed to have 3 cars in the A final and took an easy win, TQ, and best lap.

Final results:

1. Theologitis XRAY XB80811

2. Perogianakis
3. Agrafiotis
4. Paparegkas T XRAY XB80810
5. Papanikolaou
6. Makropoulos
7. Kodouzoglou S
8. Kodouzoglou G
9. Paparegkas J XRAY XB80810
10. Neofitou

There are 2 more rounds for the championship.

Stelios thanks XRAY, Martin Hudy and Fanatix for great support.

  T4 Is Double ETS Champion    
  XT8E Wins At 1/8 Off-Road ROAR E-Nats In US    
  GTX8 Is European Vice-Champion    
  XT8 Is US National Champion    
  XB4 & XT2 Are EOS 2016/2017 Champions    
  XB8E'17 Wins At The NEO Race    
  X12 Is Double European Champion    
  X12 Wins At 2017 ROAR Nationals    
  T4 Wins At 2017 TITC    
  XRAY T4 Double Win At Snowbird Nationals 2017    
  The largest and most powerful set-up sheet database in the world..    
  All artwork & webdesign by XRAY. All content 1999 - 2009 by XRAY Terms of use Privacy & security