xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

The race took place on April 10, 2011. The Buggy class had 45 drivers from Greece and Cyprus. XRAY managed to have 3 cars in the A final and took an easy win, TQ, and best lap.

Final results:

1. Theologitis XRAY XB808’11

2. Perogianakis
3. Agrafiotis
4. Paparegkas T XRAY XB808’10
5. Papanikolaou
6. Makropoulos
7. Kodouzoglou S
8. Kodouzoglou G
9. Paparegkas J XRAY XB808’10
10. Neofitou

There are 2 more rounds for the championship.

Stelios thanks XRAY, Martin Hudy and Fanatix for great support.