here. " />
xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)
Summer arrived in style at Tibshelf, providing some very warm sunshine for round three of the 2003 BRCA 1:10 Electric Touring Car Modified series.

Look out for a race report from Tibshelf here.

Final Result:
1. Richard Barton Asso
2. Craig Drescher Asso
3. Andy Moore XRAY
4. Chris Grainger Yokomo
5. Andy Griffiths Corally
6. Ben Cosgrove XRAY
7. Andy Childs XRAY
8. Lee Woodhams XRAY

9. Chris Ashton Schumacher
10. David Spashett Losi