xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

Round 3 of the Maltese 1/8th Nitro Buggy & Truggy Nationals Championship 2015 was held at the MMORRC track. Dillon Cassar took the TQ after the qualifiers and he went on to win the main final, 2nd placed Charles Vassallo and 3rd placed Christ Zahra in F1 class.

In F2 class Luke Attard win the main final, Chris Agius (TQ) finished 2nd and 3rd place went to Nathaniel Attard.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

F1 class
1. Dillon Cassar – XRAY XB8
2. Chalie Vassallo – XRAY XB8
3. Chris Zahra – XRAY XB8
4. Matthew Farrugia – XRAY XB8
5. Kyle Spiteri – XRAY XB8

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

F2 class
1. Luke Attard – XRAY XB8
2. Chris Agius – XRAY XB8
3. Nathaniel Attard – XRAY XB8
4. Andre Mifsud – XRAY XB8

5. William Mallia
6. Aldo Spiteri – XRAY XB8

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Truggy class
1. William Mallia
2. Chris Zahra – XRAY XT9
3. Chalie Vassallo – XRAY XT9