xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Race report by Theo Pijpers
We had a beautiful weather here on Saturday during the practice but on Sunday it started to rain and the track got wet. In the first and second qualification Jarno was the fastest and got TQ. But after the qualification started to rain even harder and the organizers decided to call it a day and the final results were taken from the qualification. So the final results are as follows:

1. Jarno Pijpers – XRAY XB8
2. Anno Storm
3. Kevin Cornelis – XRAY XB8
4. Mark Van Waayenburg
5. Wouter Bouwens
6. Sander Van Genechtn – XRAY XB8
7. Edwin Heymans
8. Danny Van Orsouw – XRAY XB8

Thanks to XRAY/RCconnect-RMV Deutsland-MotorenRevisie Valkenswaard.