xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

The last round of Greek national championship was held on Hobbytech track at Serres.

The starting grid of the race was:

1. Papanikolaou
2. Paparegas Tasos – XRAY XB8
3. Makropoulos
4. Anapoliotakis
5. Perogiannakis
6. Paparegas John – XRAY XB8
7. Grigoriadis – XRAY XB8
8. Terzis
9. Markos – XRAY XB8
10. Venianakis

Another win for Tasos Paparegas and Team XRAY with 5 lap gap ahead of second place Makropoulos and his brother John.

Final standings:

1. Paparegas Tasos – XRAY XB8
2. Makropoulos
3. Paparegas John – XRAY XB8
4. Perogiannakis
5. Papanikolaou
6. Terzis
7. Markos – XRAY XB8
8. Anapoliotakis
9. Grigoriadis – XRAY XB8
10. Venianakis

Tasos Paparegas wins again the Greek National title for 2015 with 3 tone to tone victories.

Great performance again from XRAY team.

Paparegas family want to thank Fanatix team for their support, XRAY cars, HB tires and FX engines.