xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

1:12 Modified:
On Saturday the track grip was good, but the next morning on raceday the track was very slippery and the grip was changing all the time. Tolloses track is allso a very bumpy track to race on and not suited for the x12, I finished 2nd on the day and finished the overall championship as No.1.
My XRAY X1217 was amazing thrughout the season

1:10 Modified :
My T417was better on the bumpy track and I finished 3rd on the day and 2nd overall in the championship behind Mike Gosvig

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

1. Michael Ivo - XRAY X12
2. Jon Pedersen
3. Bo Nielsen
4. Rene Kjellerup
5. Jan Larsen
6. Casper Morgen
7. Henrik Christensen
8. Patrick Albrechtsen
9. Jens Roland
10. Kenneth Worm-Hansen
11. Kurt Michaelsen
12. Brian Mansgaard
13. S?ren J?rgensen
14. Jacob Michaelsen
15. Steffen S?rensen

  T4 Is Double ETS Champion    
  XT8E Wins At 1/8 Off-Road ROAR E-Nats In US    
  GTX8 Is European Vice-Champion    
  XT8 Is US National Champion    
  XB4 & XT2 Are EOS 2016/2017 Champions    
  XB8E'17 Wins At The NEO Race    
  X12 Is Double European Champion    
  X12 Wins At 2017 ROAR Nationals    
  T4 Wins At 2017 TITC    
  XRAY T4 Double Win At Snowbird Nationals 2017    
  The largest and most powerful set-up sheet database in the world..    
  All artwork & webdesign by XRAY. All content 1999 - 2009 by XRAY Terms of use Privacy & security