xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

Race Report by Claus Ryeskov
Last weekend, the final round of the Danish Nitro On-road Championship was held at the high speed track of Naestved model Racing club. In the 1/10th class it was Claus Ryeskov who set the pace by claiming the overall TQ after the qualifying rounds. Patrick Danielsen lined up in 2nd and Lars Stub-Holm had to settle for the 3rd spot after the qualifiers.

Going into the 30-minute final, Claus looked to finish like he started, but it was after the start that Patrick and Lars were on a high pace and closing in on Claus. Just before the first round of stops Lars took the lead and did not look back, since he was on different pitstop strategy. This allowed Lars Stub-Holm (XRAY) to take the win one lap in front of Claus Ryeskov (XRAY) in 2nd a lap down was Patrick Danielsen (XRAY) in 3rd.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

1/10 Nitro Results
1. Lars Stub-Holm - XRAY NT1
2. Claus Ryeskov - XRAY NT1
3. Patrick Danielsen - XRAY NT1

In the overall championship, Lars secured the championship with his second win of the season!

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

1/10 Nitro Overall Championship Results:
1. Lars Stub-Holm XRAY NT1
2. Claus Ryeskov XRAY NT1

3. Rene Kellerup

  T4 Is Double ETS Champion    
  XT8E Wins At 1/8 Off-Road ROAR E-Nats In US    
  GTX8 Is European Vice-Champion    
  XT8 Is US National Champion    
  XB4 & XT2 Are EOS 2016/2017 Champions    
  XB8E'17 Wins At The NEO Race    
  X12 Is Double European Champion    
  X12 Wins At 2017 ROAR Nationals    
  T4 Wins At 2017 TITC    
  XRAY T4 Double Win At Snowbird Nationals 2017    
  The largest and most powerful set-up sheet database in the world..    
  All artwork & webdesign by XRAY. All content 1999 - 2009 by XRAY Terms of use Privacy & security