xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Alex Hagberg, Drew Ellis, Keven Hebert, Max Kuenning, Paul Lemieux, Mike Gee, and Marc Livermore are confirmed for 2021 U.S. Indoor Championship, USA! They will also provide support for all XRAY drivers so feel free to stop by at their pits.