xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Alex Hagberg, Keven Hebert, Chase Lemieux, Mike Gee, and Marc Livermore are confirmed for 2022 U.S. Indoor Champs, USA! They will also provide support for all XRAY drivers so feel free to stop by at their pits.