xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

The 5th and last race of the Danish 1/10 nitro touring car championship was held in Naestved RC Model Center. I had to finish in the top 7 to be the National champion. It was hard because I had no tools and no staff with me as all were prepared for Worlds Championship in 1/5 cars that I have attended the day after the final run. After the qualification I was second, just behind Martin Fish, another XRAY driver. The final was without any stress as Martin got interference problems so he had to retire. Jesper Hoh could take the victory in this final as I made some mistakes. I finished on the second place, Dennis Hassing could take third place.

The end result of the Danish Nationals 2007:

1. Martin Lissau XRAY NT1
2. Jesper Hoyer
3. Martin N. O. Hansen
4. Dennis Hassing
5. Claus Ryeskov XRAY NT1
6. Bent Poulsen
7. Henrik Poulsen
8. John Nielsen
9. Dan Lovhoj
10. Nikolaj Hviid

Regards Martin Lissau
XRAY Team Denmark

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)