xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

After a long 2008 season, Sunday, November 23, we saw the last Round of the Cyprus 1:10 ITC Championship.

Winner of the race was the NT1 Driver, Thirsos Charalambous . Thirsos got an easy victory, 6 laps ahead of the second driver.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Thirsos, by winning the last Race, managed to take the title, and he is the the 2008 Cyprus Champion !!

The young star will race with NT1 for the 2009 as well !!

Overall 2008 Championship Results:

1. Thirsos Charalambous XRAY NT1

2. Charis Theodosiou
3. Kypros Chrystodoulou
4. Andreas Zachariades
5. Savvas Theofanoudes
6. Vasilis Christoforou XRAY NT1
7. Neofytos Neofytou
8. Nikolas Stavrou

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)