xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Race report by Koldo I. Seras & Edgar Schulz
For second time whit inconstant and crazy weather conditions, the 3rd round of spanish nationals was held in Bilbao at the clubcar10 club circuit with flawless result for XRAY T4 with 7 cars in A main.

On Saturday qualifyings conditions were incostant making dificult tyre choice and setup, whit pilots struggling to keepthe electronics dry and in good working conditions.

On Sunday mornig pilots started to arrive to a very wet track but for the finals the track dried up making posible faster with nice battles especially in the second A main with the 3 fastes pilots during the first 3 minutes.

At the end Jon Ander Lorenzo took the first position followed by David Perez R2 winner and Koldo Imanol Seras last year winner at this circuit.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Final results:
1. Jon Ander Lorenzo - XRAY T4
2. David Perez Perez - XRAY T4
3. Koldo Imanol Seras Lopez - XRAY T4

4. Ramon Guasch Palma
5. Carlos Atenzia Seco
6. Rafael Ortiz Casado
7. Alejandro Martined Hadad - XRAY T4
8. Alberto Rivera Bordas- XRAY T4
9. Alvaro Gonzales Hernandez - XRAY T4

10. Jesus Efren Cueva