xrayxrayHome XRAY homeXRAY X-shopXRAY X-forumRCAmerica
supportsearchcontactguestbooksite map
newsproductsaboutusworldwide headlines

I was able to get close again but didn’t have enough time to take over the lead. The third final was going to decide who was going to win. So with the start I took the lead and tried to create some space. It worked and I won. We have the last race in March and I hope I can win the winter championship. My XRAY was nice to drive but we hope to get a little more grip in front next time.

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Top 10 2WD
1. Jarno Pijpers - XRAY XB2
2. Wouter Wijnen
3. Steve Lambrechts
4. Stephan Roufosse
5. Sander van Genechten - XRAY XB2
6. Rajco van der Sluijs
7. Guy de Weerd
8. Yolan de Weerd
9. Rick van den Akker
10. Jan Siewert - XRAY XB2

Top 10 4WD
1. Nigel van Katwijk
2. David Pauwels - XRAY XB4
3. Arie Vos - XRAY XB4

4. Yolan de Weerd
5. Bart van Echelpoel
6. Robin Maas
7. Jack Box - XRAY XB4
8. Rajco van der Sluijs
9. Jan Siewert - XRAY XB4
10. Pieter Beekman

click to enlarge
(click to enlarge)

Pictures by Monique van Helvoirt